Categories

Categories

Additional Information

Additional Information

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
Advanced Photonic Therapy

Categories

Categories

About Us

Advanced Photonic Therapy builds on the pioneering scientific work of Dr Brian McLaren and McLaren Photonic Therapy. Dr McLaren has designed and developed an advanced torch which is available online as part of an Advanced Photonic Therapy Horse Kit, Dog Kit or Bird Kit or our Two Combo Kit and Three Combo Kit.

Previously McLaren Photonic Therapy, Advanced Photonic Therapy is under the ownership and management of Rob McLaren, who has extensive experience in photonic therapy, adult training and business management.

 

Dr Brian McLaren B.V.Sc., M.App.Sc

Brian McLarenDr Brian McLaren, a clinical scientist and veterinary surgeon, is the highest qualified veterinary acupuncturist in Australia with postgraduate qualifications in veterinary and human acupuncture. Brian is a Member of the Bioelectromagnetic Society, a Member of the International Society for the Study of Pain and a past Fellow of the Australian Natural Therapists Association.
Brian’s pioneering research in the early 1990s led to the development of an advanced form of acupuncture using light rather than needles to stimulate recognised acupuncture points. This led to the development of a torch transmitting a safe, low frequency red light (with accompanying manuals) for assisting treatment of a range of conditions or ailments in people and animals.
Dr McLaren’s academic papers are available on our Resources page.

 

Rob McLaren

Rob McLarenIn the early days of McLaren Photonic Therapy, Rob owned a clinic on Queensland’s Gold Coast where he developed a passion for assisting people and animals in pain. As Advanced Photonic Therapy's Managing Director, Rob draws on his experience in supporting others and combines this with a proven entrepreneurial style. He has extensive experience in responsible business leadership, strategic thinking and connecting with team members, clients and other stakeholders.
Inspired by his father, Dr Brian McLaren, and his efforts over the past two decades developing a simple and powerfully effective system for the temporary relief of pain, Rob is focused on introducing the system to others around the world. As a passionate horseman, Rob is excited by the potential for photonic therapy to help owners of performance horses.

 

 


Local Representatives

Advanced Photonic Therapy offers a global network of local representatives who demonstrate photonic therapy, sell Advanced Photonic Therapy kits, organise therapy workshops and, on a fee for service basis, apply the therapy directly to animals.
Contact your nearest local representative from the list below or contact us if you are interested in becoming a local representative.

 
Australia - Queensland

Biloela

Isobel Rideout

acrideout@activ8.net.au

Brisbane-Bayside Heidi & Francois Hirschy

www.bowentherapy.net.au

Chinchilla & Dalby

Christine Redshaw

christine.redshaw@bigpond.com

Darling Downs

Trevor Wozencroft (Qualified Photonic Practitioner)

www.wozenphotonictherapy.com

Fraser Coast

Dr Brian McLaren (Qualified Photonic Practitioner)

Brian@photonictherapy.com.au

Fraser Coast

Marla Vaughan

Marla.vaughan@advancedphotonictherapy.com

Ipswich

Liz McDonnell

gemequinetherapy@bigpond.com


 Sunshine Coast

Keith Burgess

 www.photonic-therapy.net


Australia-New South Wales

Balranald

Wyn Scott

monyana1@live.com.au

Bathurst & Mudgee

Vanessa Gibb

vanessa@glenbogylpark.com.au

Clarence Town

Lee & Danny Woodland

d.woodl@bigpond.net.au

Hawkesbury & Hunter regions, Sydney

Sharon Osmond

arkdmonarsh@bordernet.com.au

Sydney

Cleo Demopoulos

cleo_demopoulos@hotmail.com


Australia-Victoria

Lancefield

Brian & Lea Smart

www.smartbowen.com

Wangaratta

Anthea and Glen Mitchell

Anthea.mitchell@advancedphotonictherapy.com

Wangaratta

Melanie Mitchell

Melanie.mitchell@advancedphotonictherapy.com

Wodonga

Dr Penny Reeves

rutherglenvet@gmail.com

Woodend

Alissa Skimbirauskas

woodendsimplyhealth@gmail.com

Yarra Valley

Eric Thomas

eric@photonictherapyvictoria.com


Australia-South Australia

Echunga

Helen Danks

jda92795@bigpond.net.au

Eudunda

Kirsty Dudley

kirsty@horseaddicts.com

Blanchetown

Steve & Irena Halfpenny

shalfpenny@mac.com


Australia-Western Australia and Northern Territory

Perth

Diahan Fisher

dfisher@iinet.net.au

Perth

Elizabeth Badger

mcbadger@westnet.com.au

Perth

Michael Connor

michaelconnor.naturaltherapies@yahoo.com.au

Darwin

Bev Thompson

neutraljunction@bordernet.com.au

Europe

The Netherlands

Ingrid Faas

photonictherapy@ingjo.nl

Spain

Eva Servais (Qualified Photonic Practitioner)

evaservais@gmail.com

UK - Devon

Faris Collins

fariscollins@hotmail.co.uk

UK - North Wales

Liz Scrivener

www.advancedphotonictherapy.co.uk

UK - Scotland

Sue Weststeyn

sue@advancedphotonictherapy.co.uk

UK - Shropshire

Toni Fowler

toni@advancedphotonictherapy.co.uk


New Zealand

Gisborne

Jane McCready

jane@dogspa.co.nz


Canada

 

Joy Morris

morgansrit@yahoo.ca


United States of America

Arizona

Kelli Heidt

tkranch@cybertrails.com

Arizona

Cynthia Croley

croley53@gmail.com

Arkansas

Dennie Snow

denniesnow@cox.net

Arkansas

Roni Spresser

roni4juiceplus@gmail.com

California

Christine Stahl

www.stahlsfence.com

California

Dean Voigt

deanvoigt@gmail.com

California

Penelope Gunning

hmbbarrelracer@yahoo.com

California

Sheri Caroll

shericaroll@gmail.com

Colorado

Kay Anderson

klouisanderson@aol.com

Florida

Andrea Haller

andreainwellborn@yahoo.com

Florida

Helen Yade

sweetpickles1054@yahoo.com

Georgia

Grace Davis

sgraced@bellsouth.net

Michigan

Anke Lendekel-Ackley

naturesrehab@winning.com

New Mexico

Ellen Hill

lnsholistictherapy@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Dr Terry Wood, DVM

www.terrywooddvm.com

Oklahoma

Vicki Moser

www.boldsolutions29.com

Oregon

Peggy Ross

peggylross@q.com

Oregon

Ramona Modrich

modrich3@hughes.net

Oregon

Roseanne Bell

rosie_bell2006@msn.com

Pennsylvania

Katherine Wilcox

kawilcox@localnet.com

South Dakota

Diane Glogner

djsandyjack@yahoo.com

Tennessee

Carla Paratore

equinetouchbal@aol.com

Texas

Bonnee Lieuwen

circleofease@txcyber.com

Texas

Kim Wende

passionatehorsemanship@gmail.com

Texas

Randy Randolph-Collins

circle-r-farms@windstream.net

Washington

Vicki Dawley

vicdawley@hotmail.com

Vashon Island, Washington

Lori King

ljk.pindoc@gmail.com

Washington

Margo Mittge

margomittge@hotmail.com